Port de Pollença Penthouse

Den vollen Blick über die Bucht von Port de Pollença. Von den Ausläufern der Tramuntana über den wunderschönen Hafen bis runter Nach Alcudia. Direkt vom Balkon. Oder der riesigen Dachterrasse.

Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (18).jpg

Einzelheiten

Die Wohnung hat etwa 140 m2 plus 12 m2 große Balkone, die Dachterrasse ist ca. 145 m2 groß. Aufgteilt in drei Schlafzimmer mit drei Bädern, eine große offene Küche mit riesiger Kücheninsel und offenem Wohnzimmer. Eine absolute Traumwohnung im dritten Stock, die komplette Etage beinhaltend. 

Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (14)
press to zoom
Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (19)
press to zoom
Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (17)
press to zoom
Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (22)
press to zoom
Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (5)
press to zoom
Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (20)
press to zoom
1/1

Wir reichen gerade den Bauantrag ein.  Wenn Du Dich für eine Anmietung interessierst, kannst Du Dich einfach gern in unseren Newsletter registrieren. Da halten wir Dich dann auf dem Laufenden. Im Sommer 2022 müssten wir fertig sein!

Port de Pollença liegt im Norden Mallorcas. Wunderschön an den Ausläufern des Tramuntana Gebirges mit einer hervorragenden Infrastruktur und einer tollen Umgebung, die zu vielen Ausflügen einlädt. Der Hafen selber hat viele kleine Sandstrände mit vielen Restaurants, die auch zum Familienurlaub perfekt geeignet sind.

Standort

Port de Pollença Penthouse for rent

The complete view over the bay of Port de Pollença from our rental penthouse. From the foothills of the Tramuntana mountains over the beautiful harbour to Alcudia. Straight from the balcony. Or the huge roof terrace.

Port de Pollenca Penthouse 1000px-01 (20).jpg

Details of the penthouse in Port de Pollença

The penthouse for rent in Port de Pollença has about 140 m2 plus 12 m2 balconies, the roof terrace is about 145 m2. Divided into three bedrooms with three bathrooms, a large open kitchen with huge kitchen island and open living room. An absolute dream flat on the third floor, containing the entire floor. 

sea view for rent in Mallorca -Penthouse
press to zoom
sea view for rent in Mallorca - Arquitectos
press to zoom
sea view for rent in Mallorca - Pollensa views
press to zoom
sea view for rent in Mallorca - Penthouse in Mallorca with views
press to zoom
sea view for rent in Mallorca - From balcony
press to zoom
sea view for rent in Mallorca - Penthouse for rent
press to zoom
1/1

We are currently submitting the building application.  If you are interested in renting, you are welcome to register for our newsletter. We will keep you up to date. We should be ready in summer 2022!

Port de Pollença is located in the north of Mallorca. It is beautifully situated at the foothills of the Tramuntana mountains with an excellent infrastructure and a great environment that invites you to many excursions. The port itself has many small sandy beaches with many restaurants, which are also perfect for a family holiday.

Location, Port de Pollença